Phil Woods

Phil Woods/Lew Tabackin

Phil Woods - alto saxophone, clarinet
Lew Tabackin - tenor saxophone, flute
Jimmy Rowles - piano
Michael Moore - bass
Bill Goodwin - drums

Limehouse Blues  (Furber-Braham)
Sweet and Lovely  (Arnheim-Tobias-Lemare)
Lew Blew  (Phil Woods)
Petite Chanson (Phil Woods)
Theme Of No Repeat (Tadd Dameron)
Sittin' Here (Phil Woods)
Theme Of No Repeat alternate take 

Recording Engineer: Chris Fichera
Cover Photo: Bob Hahn

Originally recorded and release by Omnisound Records, Delaware Water Gap, PA

Additional Info

  • Leader: Phil Woods, Lew Tabackin
  • Record Label: Evidence Music
  • Catalog Number: ECD 22209-2
  • Producer: Bill Goodwin
  • Recording Location: Chelsea Sound Studio, NYC
  • Recording Date: December 10, 1980
Phil Woods TM Official Web Site