Phil Woods

New Music By The New Phil Woods Quartet

Phil Woods (saxophone)

Pete Robinson (keyboards, synthesizer)

Henry Franklin (bass)

Brian Moffatt (percussion)



  1. Charity 
  2. Cumulus 
  3. Nefertiti And Riot 
  4. Yesterdays


Additional Info

  • Leader: Phil Woods
  • Record Label: Testament Records
  • Catalog Number: T-4402
  • Producer: Pete Robinson
  • Recording Location: Los Angeles, CA
Phil Woods TM Official Web Site