Phil Woods


Frances Wayne with Neal Hefti and his Orchestra

No musician credits on CD

Songs (orginal sessions):
1. In The Still Of The Night (Porter)
2. Mood Indigo (Ellington/Mills/Bigard)
3. Do It Again (Gershwin/DeSylva)
4. He Needs Me (Hamilton)
5. I'm Beginning To See The Light (James/Ellington/Hodges/George)
6. I Concentrate On You (Porter)
7. The Man I Love (Gershwin/Gershwin)
8. He's My Guy (Ray/DePaul)
9. All Of Nothing At All (Altman/Lawrence)
10. I Fall In Love Too Easily (Cahn/Styne)
11. Autumn Leaves (Mercer/Kosma)
12. It Could Happen To You (Burke/Van Heusen)

Bonus Tracks (recorded February 4, 1956):
13. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
14. On The Street Where You Live (Lerner/Loewe)
15. Alone In New Orleans (McGregor/Cobert)
16. Wednesday's Child (McGregor/Cobert)
Could be Toots Thielemans on these

Additional Info

  • Leader: Frances Wayne
  • Recording Date: November 30, December 12 and 20, 1955
Phil Woods TM Official Web Site