Phil Woods

Pass the Bebop

Benjamin Koppel, Phil Woods (alt saxophone)
Heine Hansen (piano)
Mads Vinding (bass)
Alex Riel (drums)


1. Chess Party 

2. Mother's Song 

3. 36-14 (A Bop Result) 

4. How High The Moon 

5. Pass The Bebop 

6. K.O. (I'm Fishing In The Seine) 

7. Autumn Leaves 

8. Before The Concert 9.Razorbill Relaxin'


Additional Info

  • Leader: Benjamin Koppel
  • Record Label: Cowbell Music
  • Catalog Number: 23
  • Playing Time: 01:02:13
Phil Woods TM Official Web Site