Phil Woods


Tom Scott

Tom Scott, tenor saxophone
Ronnie Cuber, baritone saxophone
Randy Brecker, trumpet
Jay Ashby, trombone
Gil Goldstein, piano
Duane Burno, bass
Willie Jones, drums
Special Guest: Phil Woods, alto saxophone
1. Children Of The Night (Shorter) 5:20
2. Silhouettes (Scott) 5:31
3. Tones For Jones Bones (Corea) 6:56
4. His Eyes, Her Eyes (Legrand/Bergman/Bergman) 8:14
5. Sack O' Woe (Adderley) 8:13
6. Back Burner (Scott) 9:53
7. Close View (Scott) 6:39
8. The Song Is You (Kern/Hammerstein) 8:22

Additional Info

  • Leader: Tom Scott
  • Producer: Marty Ashby and Jay Ashby
  • Recording Location: Manchester Craftsmen's Guild, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • Recording Date: December 9 - 12, 2004
Phil Woods TM Official Web Site