Phil Woods

Joe Morello - It's About Time


A1 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 2:28
A2 Time After Time 3:36
A3 Every Time 2:49
A4 Every Time We Say Goodbye 3:01
A5 Just In Time 4:10
B1 Summertime 3:58
B2 Time On My Hands 2:37
B3 Mother Time 4:03
B4 Fatha Time 4:15
B5 It's About Time 5:04



  • Alto Saxophone, Arranged By – Phil Woods
  • Arranged By – Manny Albam
  • Engineer – Ernie Oelrich*
  • Ensemble – Joe Morello And His Orchestra (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B4), Joe Morello Sextet (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1, B3, B5)
  • Liner Notes – Marian McPartland
  • Producer, Liner Notes – George Avakian
  • Vibraphone – Gary Burton

Additional Info

  • Leader: Joe Morello
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Catalog Number: LSP-2486
  • Producer: George Avakian
  • Recording Location: Webster Hall and RCA Victor´s Studio A, New York City.
  • Recording Date: 1962
Phil Woods TM Official Web Site